Support Group – DBSA

I have found a support group – the DBSA which is the Depression and Bipolor Support Group. (found on the internet, but I went to an in person meeting in Chicago.)

I went to my first session and left feeling great, for the first time I did not have to have the “secret darkness” I could tell all about my history with Depression and the current challenges that I face.  It was great to be open and not be afraid.

I recommend it.  I am going to my second meeting tomorrow.  I will tell you how it goes.

http://www.dbsalliance.org/

Your worth it!

Leave a Reply

