Fantasy

My fantasy is to have friends that I can speak with openly about my feelings and to have others share their deep dark feelings. I guess that I all ready have this and that is the Depression and Bipolor support group. However, I would like these to be my personal friends, I guess that I am resuming where I was in high school where I had a group of women that I could call late at night and share my dark thoughts. I deeply enjoy also helping others.
Which makes me ask should I get railroaded into going to graduate school for an MBA or should I push for a psyc degree so I can help people which ultimately makes me feel good?

Leave a Reply

