the application

Well one of the challenges about depression is that it can be had to get things done. I have been trying to complete my essays for MBA school for so time – then I need to get recommendarions. Well I am not sure if it is that I was rejected from UCLA MBA program many years ago so perhaps I cannot get these essays done or just the general fear of rejection but this has been hanging over my head for 6 months. Basically I need to apply within 5 years of my GMATS and they are about to expire. God willing I will get it done this weekend.

Leave a Reply

