Another day

I am alive… looking into my sons eyes… I am alive..

Kava Kava(mentally healing herb), friends visiting the next day and mystery angel from the net –  all brought me though it.

Thank you God for another day.

CBT (cognative behavioral therapy) asks what was the tigger?
Friday night 3/19, 2 beers with coworkers & executive boss being rude.

My lesson alcohol is a depressant and screws my carefully created pharmaceutical chemical balance.
The result of me drinking is that 10% of the time I want to die, really.  Why take the risk?
Many times, I need the next day to recover.

Leave a Reply

