Confession – down

Well here comes the confession.. I help people in my office, in the (depression and bipolar support group) dbsa support group and others. I provide all sorts of advice for coping with depression but now.. Right now I am in the depths of it and I have vivid images of how I am going to do it. They stick with me like a nightmare, I told my councilor and basically I need to ride them out… Til I feel better, good lord help me get though this.
I don’t mean to be a hypocrite. basically I will take two sleeping pills and sleep this out, or maybe watch a movie.

lunesta 2mg

Leave a Reply

