The Gift

I have a gift, I found out today.

People open up to me, they just open and the darkness flows from them like molasses from the bud of a tulip.
So far just at my work: Person with daughter with eating disorder, Person – depressed with abusive husband, Person – with wife with undiagnosed eating disorder and depression, person -with sick wife, person – with sick mother in law another person with sick wife.

Tomorrow I have the Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance Group Meeting, hopefully I can help people there and help others.

3 thoughts on “The Gift

  1. yes, exercise can help in the treatment of depression 3 time per week for 30 minutes, is recommend.

Leave a Reply

