feeling the darkness

I can feel the darkness closing, I feel frustrated as I am at work and passed over for technical discussions. The challenge is that I measure myself worth by my job, and the job is low on the praise and high on blame. Thank you all for caring.
I just feel so sad and angry, it is really tough. Extra loranzapam? (Tranquizers to relax?) Or a nice jog, run or cycling. Wow this is tough to be so frustrated.

PS: By the way a medication I had filled costs over 6 dollars a tablet- that is crazy if you take 4 a day however I have insurance but wow.
Leave a Reply

