One Inch Tall

Wow, suddenly I feel so bad today 😦

I feel like I am one inch tall,

that I or my life does not matter,
but the reality of this is that I do have a family, friends
and my needs are met. It is just like this feeling creeps
up on me and then goes away.
Maybe it is the exam I have coming, I bet that is what it is.

**Positive thinking***

Hold strong, I tell myself.
Maybe it is that a blizzard it coming and there is a pressure change?

Thanks for reading this.

Link to Poem if I were One Inch Tall.

http://www.poemhunter.com/poem/one-inch-tall/

Leave a Reply

