The Big Freeze

Wow tons of Snow in Chicago, we even had lighting and thunder when it came down.

I was able to shovel for 2 hours, and I know that shoveling, physicial activity is support to help a person fight depression.  However I am still down, still feeling down (really down) why?

Take Home Exam Due on Friday
Additional things to finish up at work

I guess this exam in the thing that is upsetting me.

I should go with it, I am snowed in, so I should stop procrastinating and face the
test and simple just get the task completed.  I can do it!

Wish me luck!

Thanks Friends & Take care,

Christian

2 thoughts on “The Big Freeze

Leave a Reply

