The wedding

Well I have to admit I don t get invited to many weddings but this was family.  It was out in california.  It had the most beautiful people I have ever seen.  It was like a shoot for vogue. I actually felt uncomfortable.
All that build play though my head was the marlyn manson doing beautiful people the beautiful people as a copping mechanism.  Since I have been dieting and working out, losing 20 lbs , I looked in the mirror and found that I could fit in.
I did some crazy dancing which was cool but later found that I am no good at karioki.  I keep taking the alli and it keeps me out of the sad places,  I even wrote the manufacture that maybe it has an off label use as an antidepressant.

Holding steady for another day.

my indie  business is on the back burner while I am in my mba classes
peace

Leave a Reply

