Hope and light

Well it is though to be positive when it is dark and rainy….
wow normally I do well in grad school but my last test was not a good showing.
Trying to stay positive… So hard…
The depression and bipolar support group meets tomorrow…. I hope to make it i always feel better going.

Maybe tomorrow at 5 am I will get up and make a fire and read.
A victory for me as my work from home privileges have been reinstated….. A victory
And i started to apply to new jobs  which is so good

Leave a Reply

