Change is good

My current supervisor told the team to come in on a work from home day and tomorrow being a payday may mean they lay people off … or not.  I have worked behind the seens to hopefully move to another department.  Lets see what happens.  Yesterday i completed my final and i am finishong my second paper for the mgt class.  My next class is accounting which is the opposite of the art class i used to take at the art institute.  I don’t mind though i seem to be good at art and computers.  My goal is to start producing on computer program per week, my own independant programs.  It feelz go to be creating.  I also want to learn the gutar and pratice my portugese before i leave for brazil.  Also i may have other employment opportunities on the horizon.  Keep hope and keep living intentionally 🙂

Leave a Reply

