Stepped on by “step therapy”

Well i have been having sleep challenges,
Waking up in a sweat at 4am and night mares.
So my pdoc perscribed lunesta, a sleep aid which i have been using for about 7 years on and off.
Well the insurance declined it

So I had to pay $10 per tablet

before that I had to make due with
I have been using nyquel and lorenzapam

And for now i bought 15 tabs…
Thought i was past all this panic type stuff…
I keep hope

 

Update: Now that I have filled out all the paperwork
I have to wait to the a committee to review it, so I can get my Rx filled.

One thought on “Stepped on by “step therapy”

Leave a Reply

