A sign that u maybe bipolar

A discovery that i found.
Basically if u find urself getting the highest grade in the class then getting the lowest grade in the class on exams.  Sometimes i get 100 and feel unchallenged then other times i am pulling up the bottom grade in class.  Fortunately i can pull it up to a high grade.  I have had this issue my entire life and it relates directly to my mood.
Well i guess i will be doing the extra credit assignment.
Saying positive as i am trying to remember i am a good person.

Today i measured how far i run at lunch.  Today i ran in the rain, i ran 2.5 miles which is my normal distance (but i never measured it)
I have entered a 3.5 mile run for may 24th it makes me feel like a winner to have people cheer for me at the finish line.
Wednesday is my ceo breakfast with the ceo of orbitz and about 120 other people.

One thought on “A sign that u maybe bipolar

Leave a Reply

