Yep missing meds can have consequences

Wow what a week i definately feel the weight of the accounting exam which i have on monday.   I took off monday to continue studying.  I also found when i had the outburst at work and left early was when i didn’t take my morning meds…. opps.  What a newbee mistake.  Well off to a weekend of procrastination and study
Note my ratio ratio procastination to study is 3:1
Now to keep from getting depressed….
Did i mention that my time on the race was 35 mins for 3.5 miles?
I guess training pays off, now to apply the same concept to this final exam.

One thought on “Yep missing meds can have consequences

Leave a Reply

