Soul Grows Stronger

Wow holidays, bought a car, sold a car and more.

Trying to do my best but tired.

Still a vegan, and new vegan restaurant opened in my neighborhood!

Still working out.

May Medical Quality MBA class has just started up, not sure if I really had a break.

At least my work will let me do the hospital visits and have it as training hours, which is cool.

But I always feeling tired, could be winter, could be depression, could be veganism?

Hanging in there and my soul i getting stronger all the time.

 

Leave a Reply

