Opened my heart and kindness and caring came back

So i went to the dbsa meeting today and i have been having a review at work and it has been deeply destabizing me (and maybe those 3days i didn’t take my meds) to the point ware i felt unsafe.  So i shared in group how i was afraid, that i had early am wake up times were i would have dark sad thoughts that i was not good enough, or not worth living.  My tdoc told me it was my step mother who program her unkind thoughts in me, none the less i have them followed by sweats (it is a mini panic attack coupled with an emotional attack) what ever it is i want it to stop because it is ruining my life.  A person was kind enough to stay aftr the meeting to help me, i felt loved.  Others in the group were concerned for my welfare… while during the day at work others don’t care.  The meeting gave me hope…

One thought on “Opened my heart and kindness and caring came back

Leave a Reply

