I am back..

a_new_dawnI am back…

I went back to DBSA after 3 months, now that I am out from grad school for the summer, and it was soo sad my friend from the group (which I thought she was the most stable) decided to jump from her 25th floor balcony.  She could no longer handle it.  It was so sad as I rode the bus with her once and she seemed so organized so together.  I will miss her.

This even depressed me for 3 days…

 

Now others in the group are worried about me. But I have been dealing with this for some time… I will be okay… I will live another day and many more after that…

 

Thanks for caring.

Leave a Reply

