DAY 15 – MY NEW LIFE

Yes, i did it i quit my job and started my own corporation,
I feel great the US government has approve my brand to be a national
trade mark, so it is protected and i am building out an online tool to help people great what they need from this obamacare. Leaving the last place has been great, no more ignoring unkind people. My drark thoughts have seem to have lifted, i am feeling better,
Now how long can i run a company and house on my savings. Not sure but i am living now.

Leave a Reply

