Doing bettr this morning

I am doing better yhis morning,
Strange fixation on an ex who is now married and has 2 kids and a million dollar lake front appartment.
On the business side the trademark is done. We are waiting on the big federal approval on the entire business may be this week. Then i have the business plan due yesterday for the professor. I guess the weight of these things pulled me to the darkness… stay strong, i tell myself, i will emerge from this….

Yep, the required paper for my mba threw me over the top, that is why i started think of an old college fling. I will take it easy on the caffeine, focus, and have my dbsa meeting tonight.
Heads down and het the job done. Wish me luck,
It is like my life is overcoming fears over and over.
Have a good one
Christian

Leave a Reply

