Living

The highs and lows of the week,
high: Being featured in a major newspaper
Lows: holding meeting after meeting to get funding.
The dynamic contrast makes the dichotomy feel heavy and dark.
Insight: when I fall back on dark music and dark thoughts I am regressing, when I open myself to new things I am progressing.
Brazilian visitors leave after two week visit.. It was fun…
Try to stay positive.
I feel like the universe is telling me that helping people is an empty boat…
I live another day

Leave a Reply

