The squeeze of funding

Well still rolling, company has a second article in the paper, people can up to me on the el (subway) and said are you the paper? I like what you are doing….. was that it? It feels kind of strange..
I am keeping whole, but sad… A nervous cough has developed… I need to exercise to feel btr….
I noticed 2 Weeks ago that I am watching dark video s from over 20 yrs ago…. Part of fighting depression is being in the present…. I am trying new music..
Hopeful 4 when I feel happy again…
I live another day…
Keep strong and stay out of boxes…and dark corners.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

