The hidden plot.

ballet

Is there a hidden plot for our lives?
A deeper meaning?
Life has never been easy for me.
Dark thoughts always….
I have worked hard at getting better,
Not fostering dark thinking.
But is there a hidden plot, people planning positive things for us?
While I have dwelt on the people I have lost due to my dark thinking,
There have been positives also like two surprise birthdays and
my first serious love.
Then there is the contrast of feeling like it was the end as a teenager then as an adult finding myself on a private jet appointed in gold.
I am anchored in life… meant to live…
Now to just take care of myself. . So I can feel loved.

Take one day at a time.

Kind regards
Christian

Susanne Vega – Tom’s Diner

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-26hsZqwveA

Leave a Reply

