Challenged and then some

Logo889

I am shunned by my neighbors.

I was asked again to give up the ceo title, and hand over equity..

I Feel friendless & hopeless.

I Feel trapped.

Psychiatrist is missing (medical leave) with no backup

Therapist left for travels

Broken ankle in 3 spots

Lawn unmowed.

Life unraveling in my hands

I am Accused by my extended family for taking heirlooms, my most trusted people. These acusations are unfounded.

Missed dbsa support group for 2 months

Hope fades into the depths…

Challenges all around with little upside.

I want to move, I want a new job, I want to feel safe, I want to be hopeful again.

if i can get through, the next 24 hours, TIME will heal.

I need my support network, to be strong, maybe this is temporary yet
I fall backwards into the abyss…

How many times must I feel this way?

Dear God… Please make life easier. ..

Some say, you get what you deserve..

No one deserves these feelings. ..

I live another day.
I pray for hope to return.

R.E.M. – Everybody Hurts (Official Music Video)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijZRCIrTgQc

Leave a Reply

